THE PROJECTOR

RRCSA STUDENT NEWSPAPER

THE PROJECTOR

Contact our advertising director, Elise Pierre, Interim Advertising Director, by telephone (204) 632-2070, fax (204) 632-7896, email sa_advertising@rrc.ca or visit him at the RRCSA office (CM20) to discuss or book your ad space in The Projector.Projector Ad Order

To read the online edition of The Projector, please click the logo below.

Staff

Editor-in-Chief: Nolan Kowal
Ph: (204) 947-0013
editor@theprojector.ca

News Editor: Kaitlin Vitt
news@theprojector.ca

Arts & Culture: Danelle Granger
arts@theprojector.ca

Layout Editors:  Chloe Ross-Rogerson and Tanya Lebedeva
layout@theprojector.ca

Sports & Lifestyle Editor: Stefanie Lasuik
sports@theprojector.ca

Photo & Multi Media  Editor: Laurie Brand
photo@theprojector.ca

Layout Editors: Diana Chabai / Connor Wielgosz

For more information please contact:

Elise Pierre
Advertising Director
Ph: (204) 632-2070, fax: (204) 632-7896
Room CM20-2055 Notre Dame Avenue
sa_advertising@rrc.ca

Beat Reporters

News: Evan Matthews
Arts & Culture: Rachel Carlson
Sports & Lifestyle: Vacant

Columnists

News: David Koroma
Arts & Lifestyle: Riley Chervinski
Sports: Jordan Haslbeck
Lifestyle: Raegan Hedley